suniet@hansalogistics.com.np +977-1-5536064/71

Origin Profile

Country: Nepal
City: Kathmandu
Company Name: Hansa Logistics Nepal Pvt. Ltd
Address: Bhanimandal, Ekantakuna 04
Lalitpur, Kathmandu, Nepal
Contact Number: +977 1 5536064/71

MANAGEMENT

Contact: Suniet Vaidya ( Main Contact, Overall MGT & Sales )
Designation: Managing Director
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile: +977 9851025492, 9802025492
E-Mail: suniet@hansalogistics.com.np

OPERATION

 Airfreight Export
Contact: Ms. Tara Vaidya Mr. Suniet Vaidya Mr. Sundan Pradhan
Designation: Sr. Manager Managing Director Manager- Ops
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile +977 9851026456 +977 9851025492 +977 9841401758
E-Mail: tara@hansalogistics.com.np suniet@hansalogistics.com.np sundan@hansalogistics.com.np
 Ocean Freight Export
Contact: Mr. Suniet Vaidya Ms. Tara Vaidya Mr. Soyal Joshi
Designation: Managing Director Sr. Manager Manager
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile +977 9851025492 +977 9851026456  +977 9851127032
E-Mail: suniet@hansalogistics.com.np tara@hansalogistics.com.np soyal@hansalogistics.com.np
 Airfreight Import
Contact: Ms. Tara Vaidya Mr. Soyal Joshi Mr. Sundan Pradhan
Designation: Sr. Manager Manager Manager
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile +977 9851026456 +977 9851127032  
E-Mail: tara@hansalogistics.com.np soyal@hansalogistics.com.np sundan@hansalogistics.com.np
Ocean Freight Import
Contact: Mr. Suniet Vaidya Mr. Soyal Joshi Ms. Tara Vaidya
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile +977 9851025492 +977 9851127032 +977 9851026456
E-Mail: suniet@hansalogistics.com.np soyal@hansalogistics.com.np tara@hansalogistics.com.np
Warehouse Database
Contact: Mr. Soyal Joshi
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71

SALES

Rate Quote / Bid / RFQ
Contact: Mr. Suniet Vaidya Ms. Tara Vaidya
Designation: Managing Director Sr.Manager
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile +977 9851025492 +977 9851026456
E-Mail: suniet@hansalogistics.com.np tara@hansalogistics.com.np

FINANCE

Contact: Mr. Rajkumar Lama Mr. Mahendra Negi Mr. Anish Neupane Mr. Kamod Jha
Designation: Manager- Finance & Administration Executive, Finance Executive, Finance Financial Consultant
Telephone: +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71 +977 1 5536064/71
Mobile +977 9840068230 +977 9848725460
E-Mail: rajkumar@hansalogistics.com.np mahendra@hansalogistics.com.np anish@hansalogistics.com.np